Why does my reward show as "returned" in my profile?

Follow

If a member's account becomes negative after a reward has been redeemed, we will often reverse the reward in order to make the account positive. If this happens, you will receive an email from member support, letting you know that your reward was returned. You will also see the word "Returned" next to your reward in your Rewards History box on your profile page. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk