If you would like to cancel your account, please contact member support by submitting a ticket. We are able to cancel your account for you.
Please note that once we cancel your account, all information and accumulated points are deleted from our system and there is no way to retrieve them if you change your mind at a later date. We may ask you to confirm that you understand this policy before we cancel your account. You can speed this process up by letting us know you understand our policy in your first email so we can cancel your account immediately.
If you would like to leave your account open but not receive emails, we can unsubscribe you or you can do so at your convenience by clicking on the unsubscribe link in one of our emails.
Keywords: Cancellation, deactivate, close account, how can I cancel?